Membres

Antoine Attout

Assistant
Antoine.Attout@ulb.ac.be +32 (0)2 650 28 66

Alexandra Boucherie

Assistante
Alexandra.Boucherie@ulb.ac.be +32 (0)2 650 29 69

Pauline Clauwaerts

Doctorant sur fonds propres
/

Marie de Wit

Doctorante sur fonds propres
Marie.De.Wit@ulb.ac.be +32 (0)2 650 28 66

Alexandre Duriau

Aspirant FNRS/FRS
Alexandre.Duriau@ulb.ac.be +32 (0)2 650 28 66

Céline Erauw

Aspirante FNRS
celine.erauw@ulb.ac.be +32 (0)2 650 28 66

Stéphane Fetler

Doctorant (mini-ARC)

Amandine Flammang

Doctorante (Mini-Arc)
amandine.flammang@yahoo.fr +32 (0)2 650 28 66

Gert Huskens

Doctorant (EOS)

Aurélien Lacroix

Doctorant
lacroix.aurelien@hotmail.com +32 (0)2 650 28 66

Louise Longneaux

Chercheur - Fondation Périer
louise.longneaux@ulb.ac.be +32 (0)2 650 28 66

Maria Noussis

Aspirante FNRS/FRS

Arthur Panier

Doctorant sur fonds propres
/

Céline Quairiaux

Doctorant sur fonds propres
/

Andrej Radulovic

/

Francisco Steinmetz

Doctorant sur fonds propres
/

Élodie Treffel

Chercheur - Bourse Van Buuren

Alexandre Van Dongen

Doctorant (mini-ARC)
/